Black Sabbath 1989-09-23 Tune Of Thunder (Shades)

Black Sabbath
Neumarkt, Germany

Tune Of Thunder
Shades 406


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Ave Satani
102 The Gates Of Hell
103 Headless Cross
104 Neon Knights
105 Children Of The Sea
106 Guitar Solo
107 Die Young
108 When Death Calls
109 War Pigs
201 The Shining
202 The Mob Rules
203 Black Sabbath
204 Iron Man
205 Children Of The Grave
206 Heaven And Hell
207 Paranoid – Heaven And Hell (Reprise)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-02-03

One thought on “Black Sabbath 1989-09-23 Tune Of Thunder (Shades)

Leave a Reply