Black Sabbath 1989-10-16 Power Of Darkness (Power Gate)

Black Sabbath
Koseinenkin Kaikan
Tokyo, Japan

Power Of Darkness
Power Gate 218


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Ave Satani
102 Headless Cross
103 Neon Knights
104 Children Of The Sea
105 Die Young
106 When Death Calls
107 War Pigs
108 The Shining
201 Mob Rules
202 Black Sabbath
203 Iron Man
204 Children Of The Grave
205 Heaven And Hell
206 Paranoid
207 Heaven And Hell (Reprise)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-02-03

2 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1989-10-16 Power Of Darkness (Power Gate)

Leave a Reply