Deep Purple 1987-05-01 Running Bear (Tarantura)

Deep Purple
Rosemont Horizon
Chicago, IL

Running Bear
Tarantura (TCDDP-5-1,2)


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Highway Star
102 Strange Kind Of Woman
103 Unwritten Law
104 Drum Solo
105 Unwritten Law
106 Allright Now
107 Dead Or Alive
108 Perfect Strangers
109 Hard Lovin’ Woman
110 Bad Attitude
111 Child In Time
201 Difficult To Cure
202 Keyboard Solo
203 Knocking At Your Back Door
204 Lazy
205 Space Truckin’
206 Woman From Tokyo
207 Black Night – Old Songs Jam – Running Bear

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-02-04

One thought on “Deep Purple 1987-05-01 Running Bear (Tarantura)

Leave a Reply