Black Sabbath 1989-09-11 Headless Smoke (no label)

Black Sabbath
Colston Hall
Bristol, UK

Headless Smoke
no label


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Ave Satani – The Gates Of Hell
102 Headless Cross
103 Neon Knights
104 Children Of The Sea
105 Die Young
106 When Death Calls
107 War Pigs
108 The Shining
109 The Mob Rules
201 Guitar Intro – Black Sabbath
202 Devil & Daughter
203 Iron Man
204 Children Of The Grave
205 Heaven And Hell
206 Smoke On The Water (with Ian Gillan on vocals)
207 Paranoid (with Ian Gillan and Tony Martin on vocals)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-02-05

One thought on “Black Sabbath 1989-09-11 Headless Smoke (no label)

Leave a Reply