Black Sabbath 1989-10-16 Satanic Memory I (Langley)

Black Sabbath
Shinjuku Koseinenkin-Kaikan
Tokyo, Japan

Satanic Memory I
Langley 231


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Ave Satani – The Gates Of Hell
102 Headless Cross
103 Neon Knights
104 Children Of The Sea
105 Die Young
106 When Death Calls
107 War Pigs
108 The Shining
201 Mob Rules
202 Black Sabbath
203 Iron Man
204 Children Of The Sea
205 Heaven And Hell
206 Paranoid – Heaven And Hell

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-02-04

5 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1989-10-16 Satanic Memory I (Langley)

  1. Wow, thank you very much! Just when I thought you had already uploaded all of your Sabbath ’89 bootlegs, you added this one. 🙂 I am curious if there’s even more. What a collection you have!

  2. I will soon start reposting some of these on Dime as part of the “Sabbath Dimers Project”. Of course, any other download here is very welcome to do so too. Thank you very much, doom43, for your amazing uploads here and especially the Sabbath ’89 ones. This is the biggest contribution anyone other than the project founders have ever given to the Sabbath Dimers Project.

Leave a Reply