Michael Schenker Group 1983-01-18 Osaka 1983 1st Night (no label)

Michael Schenker Group
Koseinenken Kaikan
Osaka, Japan

Osaka 1983 1st Night
no label


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Ulcer
103 Cry For The Nations
104 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
105 Rock You To The Ground
106 Bijou Pleasurette
107 Victim Of Illusion
108 Member Introduction
109 Into The Arena
110 Desert Song
111 Courvoisier Concerto
112 Lost Horizons
201 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
202 Looking For Love
203 Armed And Ready
204 Doctor Doctor
205 Are You Ready To Rock
206 Rock Bottom

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-02-11

One thought on “Michael Schenker Group 1983-01-18 Osaka 1983 1st Night (no label)

Leave a Reply