Rainbow 1983-09-12 Nottingham 1983 (no label)

Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham, UK

Nottingham 1983
no label


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Spotlight Kid
102 Miss Mistreated
103 Fool For The Night
104 I Surrender
105 Can’t Happen Here
106 Catch The Rainbow
107 Drinking With The Devil
108 Difficult To Cure
109 Guitar And Drum Duet
110 Drum Solo
201 Power
202 Blues
203 Stargazer
204 Stranded
205 Death Alley Driver
206 Fire Dance
207 Maybe Next Time
208 Since You Been Gone
209 Lazy
210 All Night Long
211 Smoke On The Water – Woman From Tokyo
212 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll – Hey Joe

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-02-11

One thought on “Rainbow 1983-09-12 Nottingham 1983 (no label)

  1. Haevn’t got a chance to say thank you in your last “what’s next” post. Thanks for all recent Rainbow & Purple loads! I especially wait for those mentioned , 85 and 87 !
    This 1983 Rainbow gig is very good! Great setlist , I recommend to listen to Ritchie’s performance during those 80s gigs!
    Keep on posting Deep Purple/Blackmore spirit!
    Cannot thank you enough!:D

Leave a Reply