Michael Schenker Group 1981-08-20 Valkyries (no label)

Michael Schenker Group
Kyoto Kaikan
Kyoto, Japan

no label


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 The Ride Of The Valkyries
102 Armed And Ready
103 Cry For The Nations
104 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
105 But I Want More
106 Victim Of Illusion
107 Into The Arena
108 On And On
109 Never Trust
110 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
201 Tales Of Mystery
202 Drum Solo – 633 Squadron – 1812 Overture
203 Courvoisier Concerto
204 Lost Horizons
205 Doctor Doctor

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-02-11

Leave a Reply