DIO 1987-08-01 Children Of The Night (Power Gate)

Irvine Meadows Theatre
Irvine, California

Children Of The Night
Power Gate-193

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Stand Up And Shout
103 Dream Evil
104 Neon Knights
105 Rock ‘n’ Roll Children
106 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
107 Rock ‘n’ Roll Children (Reprise)
108 Naked In The Rain – Guitar Solo
109 I Could Have Been A Dreamer
110 Last In Line – Temple Of The King – Children Of The Sea
111 Holy Diver
112 Heaven And Hell
201 Man On The Silver Mountain (with Yngwie Malmsteen)
202 All The Fools Sailed Away
203 Last In Line (Reprise)
204 Mob Rules
205 Sunset Superman
206 Drum Solo
207 Sunset Superman (Reprise)
208 Stars

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-02-17

2 thoughts on “DIO 1987-08-01 Children Of The Night (Power Gate)

  1. Really cool to hear I Could Have Been A Dreamer and Stars in the same concert. Rare stuff! Thanks.

Leave a Reply