Deep Purple 1987-08-19 Finnish Light (no label)

Deep Purple
Helsinki, Finland

Finnish Light
no label

NTSC DVD extracted to VIDEO_TS via WinX DVD Copy Pro

01 Highway Star
02 Strange Kind Of Woman
03 The Unwritten Law
04 Blues – Dead Or Alive
05 Perfect Strangers
06 Hard Lovin’ Woman
07 Bad Attitude
08 Child In Time
09 Difficult To Cure
10 Keyboard Solo
11 Knocking At Your Back Door
12 Lazy
13 Space Truckin’
14 Black Night
15 Woman From Tokyo
16 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-02-18

2 thoughts on “Deep Purple 1987-08-19 Finnish Light (no label)

  1. HI, thansk for all first.. if you post with rapidgator is not better?? beecause not dvd is avaliable mith mega…cheers and again thank you, is amazing your blog..

Leave a Reply