DIO 2008-06-02 Back Alive (Power Gate)

KB Halle
Malmo, Sweden

Back Alive
Power Gate-267


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Holy Diver
102 Killing The Dragon
103 The Eye
104 Don’t Talk To Strangers
105 Drum Solo
106 Sacred Heart
107 Rainbow In The Dark
108 Temple Of The King
109 Kill The King
201 Guitar Solo
202 Magica Theme
203 Lord Of The Last Day
204 Rock ‘n’ Roll Children
205 Stand Up And Shout
206 Man On The Silver Mountain
207 Catch The Rainbow
208 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
209 The Last In Line
210 We Rock

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-02-19

2 thoughts on “DIO 2008-06-02 Back Alive (Power Gate)

Leave a Reply