Rainbow 1981-06-10 Essen 1981 (no label)

Essen, Germany

Essen 1981
no label

NTSC DVD extracted to VIDEO_TS via WinX DVD Copy Pro

01 Over The Rainbow
02 Spotlight Kid
03 Love’s No Friend
04 I Surrender
05 Man On The Silver Mountain
06 Catch The Rainbow
07 Can’t Happen Here
08 Keyboard Solo
09 Lost In Hollywood
10 Guitar Solo
11 Difficult To Cure
12 Drum Solo
13 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
14 Maybe Next Time

Artwork included.

Download from mega.nz:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-02-20

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1981-06-10 Essen 1981 (no label)

  1. Thanks!
    Too bad they didn’t even make a simple menu for this one:)
    Not an upgrade to circulated versions but I least it’s chaptered:)

    Appreciate your uploads!!!

Leave a Reply