Michael Schenker Group 1982-09-04 Ready To Assault (no label)

Michael Schenker Group
Wiesbaden, Germany

Ready To Assault
no label


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Intro
02 Armed And Ready
03 Cry For The Nations
04 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
05 Rock You To The Ground
06 Bijou Pleasurette
07 Into The Arena
08 Band Introduction
09 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
10 Courvoisier Concerto
11 Lost Horizon
12 Are You Ready To Rock
13 Doctor Doctor

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-02-21

Leave a Reply