DIO 1990-08-28 Howling Wolf (Shades)

Minneapolis, MN

Howling Wolf
Shades 330

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Wild One
103 Children Of The Sea
104 Man On The Silver Mountain
105 Tarot Woman – Keyboard Solo
106 Stargazer
107 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
108 Born On The Sun
109 Stand Up And Shout
110 Why Are They Watching Me
111 Guitar Solo – Why Are They Watching Me (Reprise)
112 Don’t Talk To Strangers
201 Lock Up The Wolves
202 Hey Angel
203 The Last In Line
204 Heaven And Hell – The Last In Line (Reprise)
205 Rainbow In The Dark
206 Egypt (The Chains Are On)
207 Holy Diver
208 Introduction Of Geezer Butler
209 Neon Knights
210 We Rock

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-03-14

One thought on “DIO 1990-08-28 Howling Wolf (Shades)

Leave a Reply