Deep Purple 1996-09-15 Kiev 1996 (no label) DVD

Deep Purple
Central Republic Stadium
Kiev, Ukraine

Kiev 1996
no label

Pro-shot NTSC DVD extracted to VIDEO_TS via WinX DVD Copy Pro

01 Intro
02 Fireball
03 Ted The Mechanic
04 Pictures Of Home
05 Black Night
06 Cascades I’m Not Your Lover
07 Guitar Solo
08 Woman From Tokyo
09 Smoke On The Water
10 Keyboard Solo
11 Speed King
12 Perfect Strangers
13 Highway Star

Artwork included.

Download from


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-03-16

One thought on “Deep Purple 1996-09-15 Kiev 1996 (no label) DVD

Leave a Reply to A Purple Hippie Cancel reply