Rainbow 1976-12-08 Heavy Struck (Rising Arrow)

Koseinenkin Kaikan
Osaka, Japan

Heavy Struck
Rising Arrow-024

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Kill The King
104 Mistreated
105 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
106 Catch The Rainbow
107 Man On The Silver Mountain
108 Blues
109 Starstruck – Man On The Silver Mountain
201 Tony Carey Keyboard Solo
202 Stargazer
203 Still I’m Sad – Keyboard Solo
204 Cozy Powell Drum Solo
205 Still I’m Sad
206 Do You Close Your Eyes
207 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-03-15

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1976-12-08 Heavy Struck (Rising Arrow)

Leave a Reply