Michael Schenker Group 1983-11-19 Clermont-Ferrand 1983 (Zodiac)

Michael Schenker Group
Maison Des Sports
Clermont-Ferrand, France

Clermont-Ferrand 1983
Zodiac 100

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Captain Nemo
02 Rock My Nights Away
03 Are You Ready To Rock
04 Cry For The Nations
05 On And On
06 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
07 Into The Arena
08 Courvoisier Concerto
09 Rock Will Never Die
10 I’m Gonna Make You Mine
11 Still Love That Little Devil
12 Armed And Ready

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-03-18

Leave a Reply