Rainbow 1980-01-18 Definitive Graham (Darker Than Blue)

Johanneshow Isstadion
Stockholm, Sweden

Definitive Graham
Darker Than Blue (DTB 191/192)

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 The Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Countdown – Over The Rainbow
103 Eyes Of The World
104 Love’s No Friend
105 Since You Been Gone – Over The Rainbow
106 All Night Long
107 Catch The Rainbow
201 Keyboard Solo
202 Lost In Hollywood
203 Guitar Solo – Beethoven 9th
204 Keyboard Solo
205 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
206 Lost In Hollywood (Reprise)
207 Guitar Solo
208 Lazy
209 Man On The Silver Mountain
210 Blues
211 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
212 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
213 Kill The King – Guitar Crash
214 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)
215 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-03-18

3 thoughts on “Rainbow 1980-01-18 Definitive Graham (Darker Than Blue)

  1. Thanks you!!! I have this show under the same title but from Power Gate label. I wonder what’s the difference 🙂 Cheers!

Leave a Reply