Ozzy Osbourne 1981-08-14 Nassau Coliseum 1981 (Zodiac)

Ozzy Osbourne
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, New York

Nassau Coliseum 1981
Zodiac 251

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Carmina Burana
02 I Don’t Know
03 Crazy Train
04 Believer
05 Mr. Crowley
06 Flying High Again
07 Revelation (Mother Earth)
08 Steal Away (The Night)
09 Drum Solo
10 Suicide Solution
11 Guitar Solo
12 Iron Man
13 Children Of The Grave
14 Paranoid

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-03-20

4 thoughts on “Ozzy Osbourne 1981-08-14 Nassau Coliseum 1981 (Zodiac)

  1. Thanks for all the Ozzy. If I don’t say thanks on each individual one, it’s because they keep popping up a message saying I’m posting too often…no idea why, but thank you for EVERYTHING.

Leave a Reply