Rainbow 1978-01-21 Furious Speed (Rising Arrow)

Tokyo, Japan

Furious Speed
Rising Arrow-051

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Opening
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Kill The King
104 Mistreated
105 16th Century Greensleeves
106 Catch The Rainbow
201 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
202 Lazy
203 Man On The Silver Mountain
204 Blues
205 Starstruck
206 Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
207 Keyboard Intro
208 Still I’m Sad
209 Beethoven 9th
210 Keyboard Solo
211 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
212 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
213 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-03-20

One thought on “Rainbow 1978-01-21 Furious Speed (Rising Arrow)

  1. Need to say this is one of the best Rainbow boots out there….great quality and the band was playing amazingly great that night….spectacular Mistreated, 16th Century Greensleeves, Catch The Rainbow and Still I’m Sad….thank you very much again, really thanx !

Leave a Reply