Deep Purple 1993-11-02 Rage For Order (Metal Sword)

Deep Purple
Vorst Nationaal
Brussels, Belgium

Rage For Order
Metal Sword

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Highway Star
102 Black Night – Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
103 Talk About Love
104 A Twist In The Tale
105 Perfect Strangers
106 Difficult To Cure
107 Jon Lord Keyboard Solo
108 Knocking At Your Back Door
109 Anyone’s Daughter
110 Child In Time
201 Anya
202 The Battle Rages On
203 Lazy – Ian Paice Drum Solo
204 Space Truckin’
205 Woman From Tokyo
206 Paint It Black – Mandrake Root
207 Hush
208 Speed King – Burn
209 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-03-25

One thought on “Deep Purple 1993-11-02 Rage For Order (Metal Sword)

  1. Amazing gig….high level sound quality….the band was very inpired that night….would love to buy this one on ebay….thank you very much again.

Leave a Reply