Michael Schenker Group 1983-01-13 God Returns – Definitive Master (Langley)

Michael Schenker Group
Sun Palace Hall
Fukuoka, Japan

God Returns
Definitive Master
Langley Deluxe 015

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Introduction
102 Ulcer
103 Cry For The Nations
104 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
105 Rock You To The Ground
106 Bijou Pleasurette
107 Victim Of Illusion
108 Into The Arena
109 Desert Song
110 Courvoisier Concerto
111 Lost Horizons
201 MC
202 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
203 Looking For Love
204 Armed And Ready
205 Doctor Doctor
206 Are You Ready To Rock
207 Rock Bottom

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-03-25

2 thoughts on “Michael Schenker Group 1983-01-13 God Returns – Definitive Master (Langley)

  1. Wow, this is a hidden gem! I cannot understand I overlooked this one, I confused it with the official “Rock will never die”. Great soundboard!

Leave a Reply