Michael Schenker Group 1984-01-27 Systems Never Failing (Langley)

Michael Schenker Group
Nagoya City Kokaido
Nagoya, Japan

Systems Never Failing

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Captain Nemo
02 Rock My Nights Away
03 Are You Ready To Rock
04 Cry For The Nations
05 On And On
06 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
07 Into The Arena
08 Courvoisier Concerto
09 Lost Horizons
10 Rock Will Never Die
11 I’m Gonna Make You Mine
12 Systems Failing
13 Drums Solo
14 Still Love That Little Devil
15 Armed And Ready
16 Doctor Doctor
17 Jam Thank You Track

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-03-28

4 thoughts on “Michael Schenker Group 1984-01-27 Systems Never Failing (Langley)

Leave a Reply