Deep Purple 1993-11-02 Rage In Brussels (no label)

Deep Purple
Forest National
Brussels, Belgium

Rage In Brussels
no label

NTSC DVD extracted to VIDEO_TS via WinX DVD Copy Pro

01 Opening
02 Highway Star
03 Black Night
04 Talk About Love
05 A Twist In The Tale
06 Perfect Strangers
07 Difficult To Cure
08 Jon Lord Keyboard Solo
09 Knocking At Your Back Door
10 Anyone’s Daughter
11 Child In Time
12 Anya
13 The Battle Rages On
14 Lazy
15 Ian Paice Drum Solo
16 Space Truckin’
17 Woman From Tokyo
18 Paint It Black
19 Hush
20 Speed King
21 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from–3w


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-04-02

3 thoughts on “Deep Purple 1993-11-02 Rage In Brussels (no label)

  1. Thanks! To me it is one of the best 1993 shows! So much power from Blackmore! Awesome improv’s !

Leave a Reply