Michael Schenker Group 1982-12-05 Rock You To The Empire (Shades)

Michael Schenker Group
Empire Theatre
Liverpool, UK

Rock You To The Empire
Shades 523

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Ulcer
102 Cry For The Nations
103 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
104 Rock You To The Ground
105 Bijou Pleasurette
106 Victim Of Illusion
107 Member Introduction
108 Into The Arena
109 Desert Song
201 Courvoisier Concerto
202 Lost Horizons
203 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
204 Looking For Love
205 Armed And Ready
206 Doctor Doctor
207 Are You Ready To Rock
208 Rock Bottom

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-04-02

2 thoughts on “Michael Schenker Group 1982-12-05 Rock You To The Empire (Shades)

  1. I really must thank you for all the MSG here. Thank you also for your efforts with making all the other great music available.
    Since I am very interested in the ’81-’84 era MSG; any chance for Eve Of Destruction (Zodiac) or The Moving Element (Shades)?
    All the best

Leave a Reply