Whitesnake 1988-06-13 Tokyo 1988 3rd Night (Zodiac)

Yoyogi Olympic Pool
Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo 1988 3rd Night
Zodiac 247

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Bad Boys – Children Of The Night
103 Slide It In
104 Slow An’ Easy
105 Here I Go Again
106 Guilty Of Love
107 Is This Love
108 Love Ain’t No Stranger
201 Adrian & Vivian Guitar Solo
202 Crying In The Rain
203 Tommy Aldridge Drums Solo
204 Crying In The Rain (Reprise)
205 Member Introduction
206 Still Of The Night
207 (Ain’t No Love) In The Heart Of The City
208 Give Me All Your Love
209 Tits

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-04-02

2 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1988-06-13 Tokyo 1988 3rd Night (Zodiac)

  1. Thanks so much for this excellent quality set featuring twin blistering guitar attacks from Vandenberg and Campbell!

Leave a Reply