Whitesnake 1978-11-07 Sweet Rock ‘n’ Roll (Historical Pirates)

Victoria Hall
Hanley, UK

Sweet Rock ‘n’ Roll
Historical Pirates

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Come On
02 Might Just Take Your Life
03 Lie Down (A Modern Love Song)
04 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
05 Trouble
06 Micky Moody Guitar Solo
07 Steal Away
08 Mistreated
09 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick
10 Jon Lord Organ Solo
11 Take Me With You
12 Rock Me Baby
13 Breakdown

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-04-13

One thought on “Whitesnake 1978-11-07 Sweet Rock ‘n’ Roll (Historical Pirates)

Leave a Reply