Rainbow Rising – Rough Mix (Rising Arrow)


Rising – Rough Mix
Rising Arrow-061

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Tarot Woman
02 Run With The Wolf
03 Starstruck
04 Do You Close Your Eyes
05 Stargazer
06 Comin’ Home

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-04-14

5 thoughts on “Rainbow Rising – Rough Mix (Rising Arrow)

Leave a Reply