Rainbow 1978-06-24 Definitive Atlanta (no label)

Atlanta, GA

Definitive Atlanta
no label

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Kill The King
02 Mistreated
03 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
04 Man On The Silver Mountain
05 Still I’m Sad
06 Beethoven 9th
07 Keyboard Solo
08 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
09 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-04-16

5 thoughts on “Rainbow 1978-06-24 Definitive Atlanta (no label)

  1. Thanks! The overdubbed versions of Man On The Silver Mountain and LLRnR appeared on Finyl Vinyl 1986 compilation.

  2. Thank you so much. I am compared to my long existing Atlanta Version (1978-06-24 Atlanta, USA BBC Rock Hour #29) and like this version much more.

Leave a Reply