Whitesnake 1978-11-07 Steal The Night (Langley)

Victoria Hall
Staffordshire, UK

Steal The Night
Langley Deluxe 010

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Soundcheck
02 Come On
03 Might Just Take Your Life
04 Lie Down
05 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
06 Trouble
07 Micky Moody Solo
08 Steal Away
09 Mistreated
10 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick
11 Jon Lord Solo
12 Take Me With You
13 Rock Me Baby
14 Breakdown – Whitesnake Boogie

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-04-17

One thought on “Whitesnake 1978-11-07 Steal The Night (Langley)

Leave a Reply