Rainbow 1976-12-07 Rising In Nagoya (Calm And Storm)

Nagoya-shi Kokaido
Nagoya, Japan

Rising In Nagoya
Calm And Storm 027

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Opening
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Kill The King
104 Mistreated
105 16th Century Greensleeves
106 Catch The Rainbow
107 Band Introduction
201 MC
202 Lazy
203 Man On The Silver Mountain
204 Blues
205 Starstruck
206 Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
207 MC
208 Keyboard Intro
209 Stargazer
210 Still I’m Sad
211 Keyboard Solo
212 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
213 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
214 Guitar Intro
215 Do You Close Your Eyes – Guitar Crash
216 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-04-19

3 thoughts on “Rainbow 1976-12-07 Rising In Nagoya (Calm And Storm)

  1. I like very very much the Calm and Storm boots….great sound…..it’s like the awesome versions of Mistreated and catch the Rainbow: in the beginning Ritchie plays calmly with his unique technique and then he goes crazy with stormy notes….the Rainbow legacy is priceless and eternal. Thank you very much again!

Leave a Reply