Rainbow 1976-12-14 Rising In Hiroshima (Calm And Storm)

Hiroshima-shi Kokaido
Hiroshima, Japan

Rising In Hiroshima
Calm And Storm 019

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Kill The King
104 Mistreated
105 16th Century Greensleeves
106 Catch The Rainbow
107 Band Introduction
108 Lazy
109 Man On The Silver Mountain
110 Starstruck
111 Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
201 MC
202 Keyboard Intro
203 Stargazer
204 Still I’m Sad
205 Keyboard Solo
206 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
207 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
208 Guitar Intro
209 A Light In The Black
210 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-04-27

5 thoughts on “Rainbow 1976-12-14 Rising In Hiroshima (Calm And Storm)

  1. I have the boot called “I Light in the Black”….but this Calm and Storm is really better one….and the cover is very beautiful (as always by this label). Thanx again many times!!

Leave a Reply