Michael Schenker Group 1984-02-xx Palo Alto 1984 (Shades)

Michael Schenker Group
The Keystone
Palo Alto, CA

Palo Alto 1984
Shades 745

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Captain Nemo
103 Rock My Nights Away
104 Are You Ready To Rock
105 Cry For The Nations
106 On And On
107 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
108 Member Introduction
109 Into The Arena
110 Guitar Intro – Courvoisier Concerto
111 Lost Horizons
201 Rock Will Never Die
202 I’m Gonna Make You Mine
203 Systems Failing
204 Drum Solo
205 Still Love That Little Devil
206 Armed And Ready
207 Rock Bottom

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-05-07

One thought on “Michael Schenker Group 1984-02-xx Palo Alto 1984 (Shades)

Leave a Reply