Michael Schenker Group 1983-10-27 Stop Running Away (Shades)

Michael Schenker Group
De Montfort Hall
Leicester, UK

Stop Running Away
Shades 371

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

Michael Schenker Group
101 Captain Nemo
102 Rock My Nights Away
103 Are You Ready To Rock
104 Cry For The Nations
105 Rock You To The Ground
106 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
107 Into The Arena
108 Courvoisier Concerto
109 Rock Will Never Die
110 Desert Song
111 I’m Gonna Make You Mine
112 Red Sky
113 Looking For Love
114 Armed And Ready
201 Schenker Call
202 Lights Out
203 Doctor Doctor – Thank You Jam

204 Intro
205 Goodbye Hollywood Dreams
206 Somewhere In The Night
207 Shot In The Dark
208 One Last Chance
209 Charity
210 Rock And Roll Dreams
211 Downtown Heartbreak
212 Taking A Chance
213 The Sun Don’t Shine No More

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-05-08

One thought on “Michael Schenker Group 1983-10-27 Stop Running Away (Shades)

Leave a Reply