Black Sabbath 1981-01-20 Holy War (Metal Sword)

Black Sabbath
Hammersmith Odeon
London, UK

Holy War
Metal Sword

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Supertzar
102 War Pigs
103 Neon Knights
104 N.I.B. – Drum Solo
105 Children Of The Sea
106 Sweet Leaf
107 Lady Evil
108 Paranoid
109 Children Of The Grave
201 Black Sabbath
202 Heaven And Hell
203 Iron Man
204 Guitar Solo
205 Die Young

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-06-05

5 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1981-01-20 Holy War (Metal Sword)

  1. FYI The running order on this is a little out of whack….Paranoid and Children of the Grave should be the last two songs on disc 2 to be in correct running order of the concert.

    1. Yes, that’s true. Thanks for pointing it out. Furthermore, someone who listened closely to this bootleg a few years back, noticed that it was obviously a denoised LP-transfer rather than, as the artwork claims, a transfer of the original master tape. IIRC, all digital copies available from this source/taper of the show to date are vinyl-sourced.

Leave a Reply