Rainbow 1977-11-18 Definitive Stafford (Rising Arrow)

Bingley Hall
Stafford, UK

Definitive Stafford
Rising Arrow-022

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
106 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
201 Man On The Silver Mountain
202 Blues
203 Starstruck – Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
204 Keyboard Intro
205 Still I’m Sad
206 Keyboard Solo
207 Drum Solo
208 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
209 Guitar Solo
210 Do You Close Your Eyes – Guitar Crash
211 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-06-05

3 thoughts on “Rainbow 1977-11-18 Definitive Stafford (Rising Arrow)

Leave a Reply