Rainbow 1995-11-12 Return Of The Black (Power Gate)

Yoyogi Olympic Pool
Tokyo, Japan

Return Of The Black
Power Gate-160

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Spotlight Kid
103 Rainbow Eyes
104 Too Late For Tears
105 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
106 Hunting Humans
107 Wolf To The Moon
108 Difficult To Cure
109 Keyboard Solo
110 Still I’m Sad
111 Drum Solo
112 Man On The Silver Mountain
113 Love Hurts
114 Temple Of The King
115 Black Masqerade
201 Guitar Solo
202 Ariel
203 Street Of Dreams
204 Since You Been Gone
205 Perfect Strangers
206 Waltzing Matilda
207 Hall Of The Mountain King
208 Stone Cold
209 Burn
210 Member Intro
211 Maybe Next Time
212 Woman From Tokyo
213 Smoke On The Water
214 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-06-11

3 thoughts on “Rainbow 1995-11-12 Return Of The Black (Power Gate)

  1. Great return of the black wizard man…….awesome Temple of the King and Black Masquerade…..Ritchie solo is beyond human talent…..it’ great to see these 90’s Rainbow boots that you’re posting here……thank you many times again for sharing with us all the great music…

Leave a Reply