Deep Purple 1993-09-24 The First Purple Magic (Metal Sword)

Deep Purple
Rome, Italy

The First Purple Magic
Metal Sword

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Introduction
102 Highway Star
103 Black Night
104 Talk About Love
105 A Twist In The Tale
106 Perfect Strangers
107 Blues
108 Difficult To Cure
109 Keyboards Solo
110 Knocking At Your Back Door
111 Anyone’s Daughter
201 Child In Time
202 Anya
203 The Battle Rages On
204 Lazy
205 Drum Solo
206 Space Truckin’
207 Woman From Tokyo
208 Paint It Black
209 Space Truckin’ (Reprise)
210 Strange Kind Of Woman
211 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-06-13

2 thoughts on “Deep Purple 1993-09-24 The First Purple Magic (Metal Sword)

Leave a Reply