Rainbow 1977-10-04 Den Haag 1977 (Rising Arrow)

Den Haag, Netherlands

Den Haag 1977
Rising Arrow-049

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Kill The King
104 Mistreated
105 16th Century Greensleeves
106 Catch The Rainbow
201 MC
202 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
203 Lazy
204 Man On The Silver Mountain
205 Blues
206 Vocal Improvisation
207 Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
208 Keyboard Intro
209 Still I’m Sad
210 Beethoven 9th
211 Keyboard Solo
212 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
213 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-06-18

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1977-10-04 Den Haag 1977 (Rising Arrow)

  1. Thanks!
    Looks like it’s a different Rising Arrow release of the same show. Previous one was The Hague 1977 [Rising Arrow-030]. I wonder if quality is different

  2. You’re right Robert R….it’s a different Rising Arrow….the other one is “The Hague 1977″…and i need to say the quality of this new one is really much better by far…..about the show it’s really amazing the David Stone’s Keyboard Intro…..thank you again for sharing this boot with much better quality of sound….really great.

Leave a Reply