Deep Purple 2009-04-15 Perfect Recall (Darker Than Blue)

Deep Purple
International Forum
Tokyo, Japan

Perfect Recall
Darker Than Blue (DTB 146/147)

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Highway Star
103 Things I Never Said
104 Into The Fire
105 Strange Kind Of Woman
106 Rapture Of The Deep
107 Mary Long
108 Contact Lost – Steve Morse Solo
109 Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
110 The Well Dressed Guitar
111 Wring That Neck
112 The Battle Rages On
201 Don Airey Solo
202 Perfect Strangers (with Jon Lord)
203 Space Truckin’
204 Steve Morse & Yngwie Malmsteem Guitar Solo
205 Smoke On The Water (with Jon Lord & Yngwie Malmsteem)
206 Hush – Ian Paice Solo
207 Black Night
208 Outro

Bonus Track
Tokyo, Japan
209 Woman From Tokyo

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-07-22

One thought on “Deep Purple 2009-04-15 Perfect Recall (Darker Than Blue)

Leave a Reply