Ozzy Osbourne 1986-09-18 Ultimate Live In Philadelphia (Zodiac)

Ozzy Osbourne
The Spectrum
Philadelphia, PA

Ultimate Live In Philadelphia
Zodiac 122

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Opening
102 Carl Orff Carmina Burana
103 Bark At The Moon
104 Suicide Solution
105 Mr. Crowley
106 Shot In The Dark
107 I Don’t Know
108 Killer Of Giants
109 Guitar Solo
110 Thank God For The Bomb
111 Flying High Again
201 Member Introduction
202 Secret Loser
203 Randy Castillo Solo – Secret Loser
204 Iron Man
205 Crazy Train
206 Paranoid

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-07-25

3 thoughts on “Ozzy Osbourne 1986-09-18 Ultimate Live In Philadelphia (Zodiac)

Leave a Reply