Deep Purple 2009-04-08 Live Without Hammond (no label)

Deep Purple
International Forum
Tokyo, Japan

Live Without Hammond
no label

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Highway Star
103 Things I Never Said
104 Into The Fire
105 Strange Kind Of Woman
106 Rapture Of The Deep
107 Woman From Tokyo
108 Contact Lost – Steve Morse Solo
109 Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
110 The Well Dressed Guitar
201 Wring That Neck
202 The Battle Rages On
203 Don Airey Solo
204 Perfect Strangers
205 Space Truckin’
206 Smoke On The Water
207 Black Night
208 Outro

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-08-10

One thought on “Deep Purple 2009-04-08 Live Without Hammond (no label)

  1. Thank you for rare live concert, no Hammond…..Deep Purple is different but amazing too.

Leave a Reply