Rainbow 1980-05-12 Innocent Victims Complete (Darker Than Blue)

Tokyo, Japan

Innocent Victims Complete
Darker Than Blue (DTB 108/109)

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 The Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Introduction
103 Eyes Of The World
104 Love’s No Friend
105 Since You Been Gone
106 Over The Rainbow
107 Man On The Silver Mountain
108 Catch The Rainbow
201 Keyboard Intro
202 Lost In Hollywood
203 Guitar Solo
204 Beethoven 9th
205 Keyboards Solo
206 Drums Solo – 1812 Overture
207 Lost In Hollywood (Reprise)
208 Guitar Intro – Lazy
209 All Night Long
210 Blues
211 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
212 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
213 Kill The King – Guitar Crash
214 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)
215 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-08-12

3 thoughts on “Rainbow 1980-05-12 Innocent Victims Complete (Darker Than Blue)

  1. Thanks for the Graham Bonnet show. Is this release better quality than 1980-05-12 Definitive Budokan 1980 (also from Darker Than Blue)?

Leave a Reply