Whitesnake 1980-04-14 Linehunter (Shades)

Nakano Sunplaza
Tokyo, Japan

Shades 530

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Opening
102 Come On
103 You ‘n’ Me
104 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
105 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
106 Micky Moody Solo
107 Lovehunter
108 Mistreated – Bernie Marsden Solo
109 Jon Lord Solo
110 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick
111 Ian Paice Solo
201 Might Just Take Your Life
202 Lie Down
203 Take Me With You
204 Rock Me Baby
205 Breakdown – Whitesnake Boogie
206 We Wish You Well
207 Dinner after Tokyo show (bonus track)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-08-12

3 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1980-04-14 Linehunter (Shades)

Leave a Reply