Whitesnake 1980-08-24 BBC Encore Hour (no label)

Reading Festival, UK

BBC Encore Hour
Japanese Broadcast 1981
no label

FM broadcast recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 DJ Talks
02 Richard Skinner Intro
03 Opening
04 Sweet Talker
05 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
06 Ain’t Gonna Cry No More
07 Lovehunter
08 Micky Moody Guitar Solo
09 Lovehunter (Reprise)
10 DJ Talks 2
11 Mistreated
12 Soldier Of Fortune
13 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
14 Fool For Your Loving
15 DJ Talks 3

Radio Interview in Japan, June 1981
16 Opening Message
17 Don’t Break My Heart Again
18 MC
19 Interview
20 MC

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-08-16

One thought on “Whitesnake 1980-08-24 BBC Encore Hour (no label)

Leave a Reply