Deep Purple 1993-09-26 Battle Master (Darker Than Blue)

Deep Purple
Milan, Italy

Battle Master
Darker Than Blue (DTB 113/114)

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original commercial CDR via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Highway Star
103 Black Night
104 Talk About Love
105 A Twist In The Tale
106 Perfect Strangers
107 Difficult To Cure
108 Keyboard Solo
109 Knocking At Your Back Door
201 Anyone’s Daughter
202 Child In Time
203 Anya
204 The Battle Rages On
205 Lazy
206 Drum Solo
207 Space Truckin’
208 Woman From Tokyo
209 Paint It Black
210 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-09-03

One thought on “Deep Purple 1993-09-26 Battle Master (Darker Than Blue)

Leave a Reply