Ozzy Osbourne 1984-07-07 Jake Bark (Calm And Storm)

Ozzy Osbourne
Shibuya Kokaido
Tokyo, Japan

Jake Bark
Calm And Storm 034

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Carmina Burana
02 I Don’t Know
03 Mr. Crowley
04 Rock ‘n’ Roll Rebel
05 Bark At The Moon
06 Revelation (Mother Earth)
07 Steal Away (The Night)
08 Member Introduction
09 Suicide Solution – Guitar Solo
10 Centre Of Eternity
11 Drum Solo
12 Flying High Again
13 Iron Man
14 Crazy Train
15 Paranoid

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-09-26

4 thoughts on “Ozzy Osbourne 1984-07-07 Jake Bark (Calm And Storm)

Leave a Reply