Heaven And Hell 2009-06-10 Follow The Evil (Ace Of Spades)

Heaven And Hell
Franken, Germany

Follow The Evil
Ace Of Spades

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 E5150
102 Mob Rules
103 Children Of The Sea
104 I
105 Bible Black
106 Time Machine
107 Fear
201 Falling Off The Edge Of The World
202 Follow The Tears
203 Die Young
204 Heaven And Hell
205 Country Girl
206 Neon Knights

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-12-26


Unfortunately, the last two months of the year have turned out to be very busy for me with *work*–i.e. my professional activities that pay for the purchase of bootlegs, the blog, and filefactory storage–and, of course, which allow for my *time* to do postings of new bootlegs here.

In three to four weeks, I expect to be able to resume posting here at Purple Hippies, on a more regular basis.