Heaven And Hell 2009-06-10 Follow The Evil (Ace Of Spades)

Heaven And Hell
Franken, Germany

Follow The Evil
Ace Of Spades

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 E5150
102 Mob Rules
103 Children Of The Sea
104 I
105 Bible Black
106 Time Machine
107 Fear
201 Falling Off The Edge Of The World
202 Follow The Tears
203 Die Young
204 Heaven And Hell
205 Country Girl
206 Neon Knights

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-12-26

9 thoughts on “Heaven And Hell 2009-06-10 Follow The Evil (Ace Of Spades)

  1. Funny to see my own Recording pressed to Silvers 😄 I had recorded the show with an Zoom H2 and Sony ECM 719.

    Thanks a lot for uploading and welcome back 🤗

Leave a Reply