Rainbow 1980-05-12 Tonight’s The Night (Tarantura)

Budokan Hall
Tokyo, Japan

“Tonight’s The Night”

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Pomp And Circumstance March No. 1 (Elgar)
102 Countdown
103 Over The Rainbow
104 Eyes Of The World
105 Love’s No Friend
106 Since You Been Gone
107 Over The Rainbow
108 Man On The Silver Mountain
109 Greensleeves
110 Catch The Rainbow
111 Guitar Solo
112 Catch The Rainbow
201 MC
202 Keyboard Solo
203 Lost In Hollywood
204 Guitar Solo
205 Ode An Die Freiheit (Beethoven)
206 Keyboard Solo
207 Drums Solo
208 1812 Overture
209 Lost In Hollywood
210 Guitar Solo
211 Lazy
212 All Night Long
213 Blues
214 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
215 Member Introduction
216 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
217 Kill The King
218 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
219 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-04-01

6 thoughts on “Rainbow 1980-05-12 Tonight’s The Night (Tarantura)

  1. Great to see more uploads coming ! Thank you so much to enlighten our Bootleg lifes !

    In 2 days (03rd April) there will be a new Rainbow release, I think this could be awesome:

    Tokyo 1980 – The Classic Japanese Broadcast 2 CD Set

    Maybe we have a chance to see it here on the blog?

  2. Gracias, gracias. Un abrazo y mis mejores deseos para que tu salud sea resistente al CONAVI 19

Leave a Reply